Jan 19, 2019  
2017-2018 University Catalog 
2017-2018 University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Religious Studies Minor

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Degree Programs

(21 units)

Lower-Division Requirements (9 units)

Introduction to the Study of Religion (3 units)

Introduction to Western Religious Traditions (3 units)

Introduction to Non-western Religious Traditions (3 units)

Upper Division (12 units)

Core Requirements (3 units)

Electives (9 units)

Any nine units of upper-division courses in Religious Studies

Total (21 units)

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Degree Programs