Jul 13, 2024  
2018-2019 University Catalog 
2018-2019 University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Cinema and Television Arts, B.A.

(120 UNITS)

The Bachelor of Arts degree in Cinema and Television Arts (CTVA) requires 36 units in the major, or 12 courses of three units each. These include five CTVA core and seven CTVA elective courses. Four additional courses (12 units) are required as collateral electives. These may be CTVA courses, approved courses from other departments, or courses in a minor or second major.

Electives (21 units minimum)

Course options for electives are listed on the department website at communications.fullerton.edu//ctva. Please verify course choices with faculty.

Additional Information

* Meets upper-division writing requirement for Cinema and Television Arts majors.

Total (120 units)